Going for Green

So creative!! Well done!!

A Bloggers Life

When I grew older I realized that I could no longer live within the confinement of my hometown and that I had to move on to pursue bigger and better things. I decided to head for the big city in search of a new job. It was one of the longest drives of my life, just a big stretch of road seeming to head nowhere. But, eventually that nowhere became New York City. It was a hard life in the Big Apple, until the job of a lifetime opened up. It was a head position at one of the large companies in the city and I was fully qualified.

I was up all night during the week practicing and rehearsing what I was going to say during the interview for the position. It was a frustrating process, but eventually I got everything down. When interview time came I was so…

View original post 516 more words

Leave a Reply

